ALERT!

Due to the COVID-19 virus outbreak, many of the Events you see on the calendar may be delayed or canceled.
Please check with the event staff or venue to ensure the event is still happening as scheduled.

« Home

VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Alexandra Bracken and Victoria Aveyard discuss LORE on B&N Instagram!

Friday, February 5, 2021, 3:00 AM


Thursday February 04, 2021 7:00 PM Join New York Times bestselling authors Alexandra Bracken and Victoria Aveyard as they discuss Bracken’s LORE, LIVE on Thursday, February 4 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST on our national Instagram channel (@barnesandnoble)!

Improve this event listing

Venue

1212 Greenbrier Pkwy
Chesapeake, VA 23320

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas


Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Norfolk / Portsmouth / Newport News Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Powered by: SparkSMB
Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send